Fitness

While sisters were here I’ve enrolled in a fitness club Health City. Easier to go there when they were here – I had company, but now I have to persist by myself. Tough. But it’s a necessary “evil”. I was starting to scare myself with my bad conditioning…

Durante a visita das irmãs me inscrevi num clube de fitness Health City. Fácil ir acompanhada, porém agora tenho de persistir por mim mesma. Difícil. Mas é um “mal” necessário. Eu estava começando a me assustar com o meu péssimo condicionamento físico…

This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fitness

  1. claudia says:

    Pra valer á pena e levar adiante tem de encontrar o exercicio que te motive. Fazer pela obrigaçao nao costuma durar… Pra mim foi a natação. a irma da Andrea faz dança espanhola. Pense nisso.

  2. JL says:

    If you want the rainbow, you have to put up with the rain. Just keep going, Lilia, you can do it!

Leave a Reply

