Back to “normal” / De volta ao “normal”

With Cláudia gone (sniff), life is back to “normal”: work, study and the occasional irrationality. The weather has been really bad lately (thanks, sis!) and we are feeling a bit blue, I guess.

Com a partida da Cláudia (sniff), nossa vida voltou ao “normal”: trabalho, estudo e a irracionalidade ocasional. O tempo tem estado horrível ultimamente (obrigada, irmãzinha!) e estamos todos meio deprê, acho eu.

For my birthday Ruud has given me a special lamp EnergyLight, excellent for my case of winter depression. I haven’t tested it yet, but I’ll probably be doing it in the coming days, since I’ve been starting to feel the sintoms of autumn…

Pro meu aniversário o Ruud me deu uma lâmpada especial EnergyLight, excelente para o meu caso de depressão de inverno. Ainda não testei, mas provavelmente o farei nos próximos dias, já que estou começando a sentir os sintomas do outono…

One thought on “Back to “normal” / De volta ao “normal””

Leave a Reply

