I was reading Cláudia’s blog today and saw this quiz, which made me want to do it, just for fun. The result? Very surprising indeed!

I am Elizabeth Bennet!

Take the Quiz here

I wasn’t really expecting to be Lizzy. I was more inclined to think I would be Anne, of Persuasion. Guess I’m more prejudiced than I thought… 😉

This entry was posted in Jane Austen; quiz. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Sophie says:

    i’m Elinor Dashwood! 🙂

  2. Claudia says:

    I too got Elinor Dashwood. I kinda agree with it. But Lilia, you! You’re so Elizabeth Bennet! Headstrong and sure of yourself (until someone points out a tiny bit of prejudice in your thinking). I don’t think you’re easily persuade at all. Read your Austen books again!
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

