Managed to put a counter from the NaNoWriMo website on the blog. Hurray! One step closer to become a nerd, but who cares? I’ve learned something new today and I’m progressing generally ok in my creative pursue. It doesn’t go anywhere, but I don’t care actually. I’m just having a good time, not thinking too much about what I’m writing but still thinking a bit. And regurgitating words on the screen. Who knows it will bare some fruits in the end?

It will at least give me the sense of completion of a much desired wish.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Sophie says:

    you’re doing really well lilia! only about 9000 words to go to your goal. just keep plugging away, and you get over the dead bit where you can’t imagine anything else happening in your story anymore, and then all of a sudden you have a lot of ideas again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

