1.203 words and counting

Somewhere between my last post and this one I’ve managed to start my first “novel”. I don’t know which results I will manage to get from this franctic attempt to write, but I’m trying. And I really hope it’s not totally junk.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1.203 words and counting

  1. Sophie says:

    oh wow, 1203 words already! i have 624 so far 🙂
    i’m writing a children’s story a la Pluk van de Petteflet, for Lila. How about you?

Leave a Reply

