Many ideas

I’ve got many ideas in my head, but deffinetely the one gaining it all is writing. And doing stuff for pleasure, in the biggest sense possible.

Driving home today, after having taken Jasmijn to the daycare center and stopping at a gas station to fill up (I’ve gotten an almost empty tank by then…), it suddenly came to me: I’ve been neglecting myself way too long, I’ve been denying my two biggest talents. Writing and singing are the two things I just can do without much effort, and these two are exactly the two things I haven’t been doing for so long I can’t even remember it.

Why?

Life got in the way… 😉
Truth is: I was so busy trying to adapt and to understand things here I forgot to understand myself. But now it’s over and my life will be flowing in my veins again, in the best way possible…

One thought on “Many ideas”

Leave a Reply

