Thinking about it

  • Which course should I follow?
  • Do I want to go back to the Pabo?
  • What do I want to write about?
  • When should I go back to school?
  • Shouldn’t I be more interested in what’s happening around me at work?
  • Why am I feeling so aloof at this moment?
  • Why is it so difficult to follow a diet?
  • Why loose weight?
  • Why keep feeling bad about my weight?
  • Why don’t I do something about it?
  • If it’s bothering me, I should find why and try to solve it…
This entry was posted in Lists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

